Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at North Channel Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review.

Great service, everyone is helpful and kind. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-18
5 / 5 stars
Love this Vet! They’re very good with my babies and they take time out with them and they also give much love to your babies! Thanks so much! Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-11
5 / 5 stars
Always wonderful staff and facility. Oh check out the candles. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-06
5 / 5 stars
All vet doctors are so informative regarding your furry family members. They are excellent when it comes to fitting you in walking, between appointments. Clean and friendly place. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-20
5 / 5 stars
The veterinarian Kathryn de leon was very professional and nice wait time was 15 minutes. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-09
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff. The vet outstanding Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-26
5 / 5 stars
I appreciate that they've gave my dog Family a shot to calm his regurgitation & diarrhea so that I could have one last normal day with him before he died. Thank you. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-25
4 / 5 stars
Love this place! And,so do my pups. Just like family Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
They take care of my dog. Quick. Fair prices Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-05
5 / 5 stars
The prices are affordable and great customer service. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-04
5 / 5 stars
My dogs and I always have a pleasant experience, the staff is very dog and people friendly, the health care is excellent, my go to place for my dogs Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-31
5 / 5 stars
My Little Chihuahua just loves them! But it's more for regular care, IMO because they don't have X-ray equipment. When my dog got hit by a car they couldn't do the X-ray there to see if anything was broken. Pretty expensive but then I suppose they all are. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-08
4 / 5 stars
My Little Chihuahua just loves them! But it's more for regular care, IMO because they don't have X-ray equipment. When my dog got hit by a car they couldn't do the X-ray there to see if anything was broken. Pretty expensive but then I suppose they all are. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-08
4 / 5 stars
Very professional. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the Doctor's in the back all were very sweet. We recently had to take our cat to the Clinic she was very sick. They had to keep her overnight. They called us early the next morning. Our sweet baby had not made it through the night.... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars
All of our pets come here. Dr. Bordeau is amazing and remembers every visit. Prices are a little high but they do discount days all the time. Facility always looks clean when we come. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Dora, my dog loves everybody, especially her doctor, Dr. Bordeau who has been just great with all my animals over the years. The staff is a great staff and you can see the love for animals in the entire bunch! God bless each and every one of you. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
I always have a pleasant time here and so does my Bo...And Shadow The Best Animal Hosputal Around Houston✌❤ Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-20
5 / 5 stars
I go here for all of my pets. Great people. This time it was for a dog that was hit by a truck in front of our home. We look and no one would claim her, no chip. They took excellent care of our newest family member. Couldn't ask for a better people Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-13
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Bordeaux and her staff are AMAZING. Kind and patient with the patients and their humans. She’s a blessing to the community and especially to our fur-babies in need. She saved my 5 month old baby kitty, who had been injured pretty badly. When just about an hour before,was ORDERED DESTROYED by... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-31
5 / 5 stars
I always have a pleasant time here and so does my Bo...The Best Animal Hosputal Around ✌❤ Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-16
5 / 5 stars
Went today to get my boy Mickey checked out today and I just want to say the entire staff is Amazing! I so appreciate what they did for him! I think he has a new lease on life thanks to you all! I love my boy and you always take great care of him. Thank you so so much! Even though I live farther... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-08
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff, very fast, doctors were wonderful and made me feel like they cared about my animals like their own Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Bordeau is AMAAAAZING! My family and I have been taking our babies since early 2010’s. Dr. Bordeau is caring and sweet with our pups! explains everything so thoroughly and never becomes aggravated from all the questions we may have. If you plan on making a visit, ask for her!! :-) However, I... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-02
5 / 5 stars
I have been going to this place for a very long time and lately the office staff is getting more and more incompetent. Love Dr. Bordeaux but certainly wish she would hire smart, caring people for the front desk. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-22
4 / 5 stars
This was our first time to bring our dog. The staff and doctor were very friendly and welcoming. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-20
5 / 5 stars
Menu