Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at North Channel Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review.

I really like the vets there. I have confidence in their expertise, and they are very kind. It's usually very easy to get an appointment so as to limit time in the waiting room, but they also do walk-ins. I'm so glad to have found them. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-24
4 / 5 stars
I loved this place! I felt their main concern was my cats well being instead of their profits. Will definitely be returning. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-23
5 / 5 stars
I have a cat that has had a mystery condition for years that no vet had able to figure out or fix. It took one visit with North Channel to resolve his condition. They listened to what had been done and tested in the past and worked from there. It was expensive for the procedure but our lovely cat... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-12
5 / 5 stars
Such a friendly staff. They are very attentive and loving to our pets. The only thing that needs help is the parking!! Not enough space for the amount if patients. But other than that we love it!!! Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-25
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff all the time. They are accommodating without an appointment. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-25
5 / 5 stars
Great service, everyone is helpful and kind. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-18
5 / 5 stars
Love this Vet! They’re very good with my babies and they take time out with them and they also give much love to your babies! Thanks so much! Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-11
5 / 5 stars
Always wonderful staff and facility. Oh check out the candles. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-06
5 / 5 stars
All vet doctors are so informative regarding your furry family members. They are excellent when it comes to fitting you in walking, between appointments. Clean and friendly place. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-20
5 / 5 stars
The veterinarian Kathryn de leon was very professional and nice wait time was 15 minutes. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-09
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff. The vet outstanding Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-26
5 / 5 stars
I appreciate that they've gave my dog Family a shot to calm his regurgitation & diarrhea so that I could have one last normal day with him before he died. Thank you. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-25
4 / 5 stars
Love this place! And,so do my pups. Just like family Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
They take care of my dog. Quick. Fair prices Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-05
5 / 5 stars
The prices are affordable and great customer service. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-04
5 / 5 stars
My dogs and I always have a pleasant experience, the staff is very dog and people friendly, the health care is excellent, my go to place for my dogs Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-31
5 / 5 stars
My Little Chihuahua just loves them! But it's more for regular care, IMO because they don't have X-ray equipment. When my dog got hit by a car they couldn't do the X-ray there to see if anything was broken. Pretty expensive but then I suppose they all are. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-08
4 / 5 stars
My Little Chihuahua just loves them! But it's more for regular care, IMO because they don't have X-ray equipment. When my dog got hit by a car they couldn't do the X-ray there to see if anything was broken. Pretty expensive but then I suppose they all are. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-08
4 / 5 stars
Very professional. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the Doctor's in the back all were very sweet. We recently had to take our cat to the Clinic she was very sick. They had to keep her overnight. They called us early the next morning. Our sweet baby had not made it through the night.... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars
All of our pets come here. Dr. Bordeau is amazing and remembers every visit. Prices are a little high but they do discount days all the time. Facility always looks clean when we come. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Dora, my dog loves everybody, especially her doctor, Dr. Bordeau who has been just great with all my animals over the years. The staff is a great staff and you can see the love for animals in the entire bunch! God bless each and every one of you. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
I always have a pleasant time here and so does my Bo...And Shadow The Best Animal Hosputal Around Houston✌❤ Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-20
5 / 5 stars
I go here for all of my pets. Great people. This time it was for a dog that was hit by a truck in front of our home. We look and no one would claim her, no chip. They took excellent care of our newest family member. Couldn't ask for a better people Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-13
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Bordeaux and her staff are AMAZING. Kind and patient with the patients and their humans. She’s a blessing to the community and especially to our fur-babies in need. She saved my 5 month old baby kitty, who had been injured pretty badly. When just about an hour before,was ORDERED DESTROYED by... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-31
5 / 5 stars
I always have a pleasant time here and so does my Bo...The Best Animal Hosputal Around ✌❤ Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-16
5 / 5 stars
Menu