Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at North Channel Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review.

Very professional. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the Doctor's in the back all were very sweet. We recently had to take our cat to the Clinic she was very sick. They had to keep her overnight. They called us early the next morning. Our sweet baby had not made it through the night.... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-29
5 / 5 stars
All of our pets come here. Dr. Bordeau is amazing and remembers every visit. Prices are a little high but they do discount days all the time. Facility always looks clean when we come. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Dora, my dog loves everybody, especially her doctor, Dr. Bordeau who has been just great with all my animals over the years. The staff is a great staff and you can see the love for animals in the entire bunch! God bless each and every one of you. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
I always have a pleasant time here and so does my Bo...And Shadow The Best Animal Hosputal Around Houston✌❤ Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-20
5 / 5 stars
I go here for all of my pets. Great people. This time it was for a dog that was hit by a truck in front of our home. We look and no one would claim her, no chip. They took excellent care of our newest family member. Couldn't ask for a better people Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-13
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Bordeaux and her staff are AMAZING. Kind and patient with the patients and their humans. She’s a blessing to the community and especially to our fur-babies in need. She saved my 5 month old baby kitty, who had been injured pretty badly. When just about an hour before,was ORDERED DESTROYED by... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-31
5 / 5 stars
I always have a pleasant time here and so does my Bo...The Best Animal Hosputal Around ✌❤ Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-16
5 / 5 stars
Went today to get my boy Mickey checked out today and I just want to say the entire staff is Amazing! I so appreciate what they did for him! I think he has a new lease on life thanks to you all! I love my boy and you always take great care of him. Thank you so so much! Even though I live farther... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-08
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff, very fast, doctors were wonderful and made me feel like they cared about my animals like their own Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Bordeau is AMAAAAZING! My family and I have been taking our babies since early 2010’s. Dr. Bordeau is caring and sweet with our pups! explains everything so thoroughly and never becomes aggravated from all the questions we may have. If you plan on making a visit, ask for her!! :-) However, I... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-02
5 / 5 stars
I have been going to this place for a very long time and lately the office staff is getting more and more incompetent. Love Dr. Bordeaux but certainly wish she would hire smart, caring people for the front desk. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-22
4 / 5 stars
This was our first time to bring our dog. The staff and doctor were very friendly and welcoming. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-20
5 / 5 stars
Awesome staff they helped us with our fur baby when he was very sick. They are a very caring group and are very helpful. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-20
5 / 5 stars
My half mixed pit bull puppy ate a piece of cloth and I went nuts thinking he might die! The male vet doctor with a slight African accent saw him and noticed him panting -- he commanded one of his assistants to bring him a metal bowl of water! My puppy quaffed it with great joy! The vet... Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-23
5 / 5 stars
Here today for check ups and rabies !! VERY friendly staff !! Fast and sufficient and it’s discount vaccine day ! Love it here ! Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-22
5 / 5 stars
Have gone there for years. Love the vets and staff. I have been using them since 1999 Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-29
5 / 5 stars
Friendly and knowledgeable doctors. Clean facility. Easy to make appointments. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-07
5 / 5 stars
We have taken our animals here for the past 8 years. Doctors and staff are courteous and I appreciate being able to make appointments online. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-01
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Radix and staff were patient and knowledgeable. Barry and I will return! Excellent visit. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-17
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Radix and staff were patient and knowledgeable. Barry and I will return! Excellent visit. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-17
5 / 5 stars
Sweet staff. Amazing Vets. My fur baby loves coming here because he gets so much attention. Prices are very reasonable compared to other clinics. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-17
5 / 5 stars
Awesome staff very friendly. I'm in the exam waiting. Just finishing meeting Dr Hickman super sweety. Explain everything very well. Highly recommend. Will be bringing my other pets Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-09
5 / 5 stars
It was a sad day for me but these people made it easier the best I could. Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-09
5 / 5 stars
Staff was so friendly, clean nice environment, reasonable prices and wonderful doctors! We had a wonderful experience! I can’t wait to go back! Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-26
5 / 5 stars
Had Missy my cat spayed and they were very helpful with boarding during the flood because I had nowhere for her to go! I love my animal hospital they never let me down ! Read More >
North Channel Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Menu